Yellowstone Regional Airport Board


    • 8:00 AM
    • Second Wednesday of every month
    • Airport Board Meeting Room


The Yellowstone Regional Airport Board is made up of seven voting members:

    • Four members appointed by the City of Cody (including one Councilmember)
    • *Three members appointed by Park County

Current Members and Terms

Name Term Began Term Ends
Jordan Jolley January 2018 December 2020
Douglas Johnston January 2018 December 2020
Jack Way January 2017 December 2019
Donny Anderson January 2016 December 2018
*Craig Wilbur
*John Newton 

*Bob Whisonant


The Yellowstone Regional Airport receives 60% of its operational funding from the City of Cody and 40% from Park County. The Board directly oversees the Airport Executive Director, all budget aspects of the Airport andgeneral plans for the future by providing a means to operate and safely maintain an aviation facility adequate for the needs of the public. For more detailed information, please contact Yellowstone Regional Airport Executive Director Bob Hooper at (307) 587-5096.